2017-2018 FEDERATION COMMITTEE CHAIRS

AUDIT COMMITTEE Gerald Tuch

BOARD GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE Sheryl Pearlstein

BUDGET & FINANCE COMMITTEE Scott Newman

Insurance & Risk Management Subcommittee Dennis F. Klein

Technology Subcommittee Hal Stern

CAPITAL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE Eric Harvitt

commUNITY MISSION Jane Wilf, *Chair* Debbie & Alan Janoff Beena & Steve Levy Erica & Steven Needle *Vice Chairs*

GLOBAL CONNECTIONS Paula Saginaw

Kedma Platform David Leit Scott Newman

Negba Platform Kala Paul Dan Ramer

Tsafona Platform Lisa Gutkin Debbie Rovner

Yama Platform Taryn Berelowitz Carol Simon

HR ADVISORY COMMITTEE Leslie Dannin Rosenthal

JEWISH LEARNING AND LIFE COMMITTEE Jody Hurwitz Caplan

MARKETING ADVISORY COUNCIL Pam Brewster OUTREACH AND ENGAGEMENT Sheryl Pearlstein

Center for Volunteerism Felice Flitt

Synagogue Leadership Initiative Mariela Dybner

NextDor Lisa Buber Seth Cohen

PAST PRESIDENTS COUNCIL Sandy Hollander

PLANNING & ALLOCATIONS COMMITTEES

Unified Allocations Council Maxine B. Murnick

Center for Jewish Connections Jean Mandel

Center for Jewish Responsibility Stephanie Harris Morgan

National Agencies Committee Anna Fisch Jackie Levine

Impact Committee Leslie Dannin Rosenthal

Strategic Priorities Council Steve Levy

PROGRAMS & SERVICES

Community Relations Committee Elliot Mathias

Community Engagement Mark Dunec

Government Affairs Sam Pepper Magda Schaler-Haynes

Israel Advocacy Sarit Catz



Israel and World Affairs Sheri Goldberg

Partners for Peace Rabbi Menashe East Rabbi Steven Kushner

Stop Iran Task Force Jim Daniels

Holocaust Council of Greater MetroWest Gina Lanceter Lois Lautenberg

Joint Chaplaincy Marcia Gonsalves Rabbi Mark Mallach Rabbi Alvin Marcus

Greater MetroWest ABLE Lynda Wachsteter

Greater MetroWest CARES Amy Ganz Sadeghi

Security Committee Jonathan Liss